Composition of various committees of Board of Directors		
Name of the Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/Independent/Nominee)
1. Audit Committee	Mr. Pramod Kumar Dhelia	Chairperson – Non-Executive – Independent
	Mr. Nandanandan Mishra	Non-Executive – Independent
	Mr. Raj Mohan Choubey	Non-Executive – Independent
2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Raj Mohan Choubey Mr.	Chairperson - Non-Executive – Independent
	Nandanandan Mishra	Non-Executive – Independent
	Mr. Pramod Kumar Dhelia	Non-Executive – Independent
3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Raj Mohan Choubey	Chairperson - Non-Executive – Independent
	Mr. Ashok Kumar Dabriwala	Executive
	Mr. Devashish Dabriwal	Non-Executive